The Productivity Dad Podcast

Email: A Terrible Productivity Struggle

Season Two — Episode Five

J.R. HEIMBIGNER
1 min readJan 6, 2021

--

There are a lot of things that people struggle with when it comes to productivity. Yet, one of the most common productivity struggles is email. In fact, I have found often enough that people don’t know how to get control over the email so they just give up and let the inbox fill.

After all, my wife has 15,000 emails in her inbox.

And she has no intention of deleting them any time soon. I on the other hand go through regularly and keep my inboxes clean so that I don’t lose my mind due to the overwhelming nature of email.

In today’s episode of the podcast, you will learn five ways to take control of your inbox and spend more time working on the things you want to be doing every day.

Listen to the podcast here:

--

--

J.R. HEIMBIGNER

Author of 13 books on Amazon with more on the way. I want to help you write your book: jrheimbigner.substack.com