ONE-MINUTE WRITING TIPS

An Unconventional Approach to Publishing Everyday

Why not give it a shot!

J.R. HEIMBIGNER
Oct 13, 2020

--

Don’t think you can publish every day?

I think you can. In fact, I KNOW YOU CAN.

Want to know how? It’s easy, publish a 1 to 3-minute story. It doesn’t take that long to write 100–500 words. You don’t have to meticulously edit these short posts either.

All you need to do is have a topic, one point you want to share, and 15 minutes or less to do it.

That’s right, 15 minutes to write, edit, format, and publish.

Start now and see what happens!

Learn More About 1-Minute Stories and Publishing Everyday

This is what happened when I started writing one-minute stories.

And here is what happened when I published every day.

Get some tips and tools to grow your following here!

--

--

J.R. HEIMBIGNER

Author of 13 books on Amazon with more on the way. I want to help you write your book: jrheimbigner.substack.com