12 Books in 12 Months: May Update

The fourth book has been published

J.R. HEIMBIGNER
3 min readMay 20, 2024

--

Photo by Markus Winkler on Unsplash

Hello Friend!

The 12 books in 12 months challenge is alive and kicking! This month, I published book number 4: The Minimalist Author

I am currently waiting on the print version to come out shortly. Print cover design is a little bit more specific then Kindle version so, I’m going back and forth on it a little bit.

Yet, it is done!

An Update on Book #5

For my fifth book, I have written a series of essays on Spiritual Disciplines for the Christian Faith. These are found over on my Typeshare site for Coffee with Jesus.

This is a basic, introduction, and action plan to start ten different spiritual disciplines. And I think its will be a great little book to help and encourage people in their Christian faith (If this doesn’t interest you, I’m not offended).

However, I would like your thoughts on the book covers I have designed for it. If you could take a look at them and

--

--

J.R. HEIMBIGNER

Author of 13 books on Amazon with more on the way. I want to help you write your book: jrheimbigner.substack.com